The Slow Rush - Tame Impala

music vinyl

180-gram 2 x LP in gatefold packaging.

Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) has released his fourth studio album, 'The Slow Rush'.

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline' & 'It Might Be Time'. 'The Slow Rush' was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker.

'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 602577579561
  • : Universal Music Australia
  • : Universal Music Australia
  • : books