The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie

Author(s): May Gibbs

early childhood & gift book

First published over 100 years ago in 1918, these delightful tales of iconic Australian folklore have never been out of print. Combined together in one hardback bind-up for the first time, this edition includes The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot & Cuddlepie, Little Ragged Blossom, Little Obelia, Nuttybub & Nittersing and Chucklebud & Wunkydoo. Featuring May Gibbs' original stories and hand-drawn illustrations, this edition brings to life the enchanting world of the gumnut babies and other bush characters for today's generation. Snugglepot and Cuddlepie set off looking to see a Human for the first time. Their adventures take them all across the bush introducing us to beloved characters and native bush creatures along the way. This hardback is the ultimate addition to any fan's collection.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781761122453
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : March 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : May Gibbs
  • : Hardback
  • : en
  • : 376