15 Books in 1: L. Frank Baum's Original Oz Series

Author(s): L. Frank Baum

Primary School Fiction

This unique '15 books in 1' edition of L. Frank Baum's original Oz series contains the following complete works:

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Marvelous Land of Oz

Ozma of Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

The Road to Oz

The Emerald City of Oz

The Patchwork Girl Of Oz

Little Wizard Stories of Oz

Tik-Tok of Oz

The Scarecrow Of Oz

Rinkitink In Oz

The Lost Princess Of Oz

The Tin Woodman Of Oz

The Magic of Oz

Glinda Of Oz

For over a hundred years, L. Frank Baum's classic fairy stories about the land of Oz have been delighting children and parents alike. Now, for the first time, the entire Oz series is available in this single, great-value, edition!


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz, Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, The Emerald City of Oz, The Patchwork Girl Of Oz, Little Wizard Stories of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow Of Oz, Rinkitink In Oz, The Lost Princess Of Oz, The Tin Woodman Of Oz, The Magic of Oz, Glinda Of Oz

General Fields

  • : 9780954840136
  • : Shoes and Ships and Sealing Wax Ltd
  • : Shoes and Ships and Sealing Wax Ltd
  • : July 2005
  • : 246mm X 189mm X 31mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 608
  • : black & white illustrations
  • : L. Frank Baum
  • : Paperback
  • : 813.52