The Crayons' Christmas

Author(s): Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers

Picture Books

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season! '


Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

$27.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008180362
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : August 2019
  • : ---length:- '17.1'width:- '20.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : November 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers
  • : Hardback
  • : 1911
  • : Oliver Jeffers
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 32