The Last Hour

Author(s): Harry Sidebottom

Crime & Thriller

An assassination in ancient Rome, and 24 hours to expose the conspirators and save the Emperor. Gladiator meets Jason Bourne in this thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, for readers of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Robert Fabbri.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785764257
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : October 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 400
  • : Harry Sidebottom
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92