Dying for Christmas: Tis the Season to be Dead

Author(s): Tammy Cohen

Crime & Thriller

This is a powerful psychological thriller to chill you over Christmas - the twists of GONE GIRL, the suspense of THE ICE TWINS, the psychological intensity of MISERY..."Packs a killer twist". (Prima). "Wickedly funny". (Sunday Mirror). I am missing. Held captive by a blue-eyed stranger. To mark the twelve days of Christmas, he gives me a gift every day, each more horrible than the last. The twelfth day is getting closer. After that, there'll be no more Christmas cheer for me. No mince pies, no carols. No way out...But I have a secret. No-one has guessed it. Will you?

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Gripping Christmas psychological thriller for fans of GONE GIRL and BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP, as a young woman is held captive over the twelve days of Christmas, but all is not as it seems ...

Tammy Cohen (who previously wrote under her formal name Tamar Cohen) has a growing backlist of acclaimed novels of domestic noir including:The Mistress's Revenge, The War of the Wives, and Someone Else's Wedding. Her break-out psychological suspense thriller was The Broken, followed by Dying for Christmas, First One Missing and When She Was Bad. She lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one badly behaved dog. Chat with her on Twitter @MsTamarCohen

General Fields

  • : 9781784160173
  • : Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • : Black Swan
  • : November 2014
  • : 198mm X 127mm X 25mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 400
  • : Tammy Cohen
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92