Friendship Word Cloud Boxed Set (Little Women, Alice in Wonderland, The Secret Garden, Anne of Green Gables)

Author(s): Editors of Canterbury Classics


Books are friends you can always count on.


Find new friendships in literature with this exclusively selected boxed set Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass, Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and The Secret Garden. Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not following Alice down the rabbit hole, growing up with Anne in Avonlea, suffering through life's dramas with the March sisters, or discovering secret hideaways with Mary and Colin--and the montage of flowers spread across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781645173830
  • : Printers Row Publishing Group
  • : Canterbury Classics
  • : 1.91643
  • : August 2020
  • : 4.2 Inches X 5.25 Inches X 7.75 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Editors of Canterbury Classics
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.00809282
  • : 1220